Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Los Casinos - Los Supercasinos Vol. 4

Los Casinos - Los Supercasinos Vol. 4 album download

Los Casinos  - Los Supercasinos Vol. 4 album download
Performer: Los Casinos
Title: Los Supercasinos Vol. 4
Genre: Latin
Style:Cumbia, Gaita
Released: 1979
MP3 album szie: 1668 mb
FLAC album size: 1225 mb

Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 4 by Various Artists, released 01 March 2018 1. Gammer - THE DROP 2. Delta Heavy - I Need You 3. Infected Mushroom - Spitfire 4. Modestep & Dion Timmer - Going Nowhere 5. Pegboard Nerds & lug00ber - Bring Me Joy 6. Darren Styles & Stonebank - Sky Is Falling (feat. EMEL) 7. KUURO - Doji 8. Taska Black - We Would Never Do (feat.

Album Name Conoce los Caminos. Data de lançamento 28 Janeiro 2013. Membros têm este álbum0. DISC 1. 1. Matse Avatar. 3. Genocide (Venom Cover). 4. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath Cover).

4 is the fourth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in September 1972. It was the first album by Black Sabbath not produced by Rodger Bain; guitarist Tony Iommi assumed production duties. Patrick Meehan, the band's then-manager, was listed as co-producer, though his actual involvement in the album's production was minimal. In June 1972, Black Sabbath began work on their fourth album at the Record Plant studios in Los Angeles.

The album was released on what would have been X’s 21st birthday. X was murdered at gunpoint on June 18, 2018. Following his death, members and affiliates of Members Only vowed to honor X’s legacy with the release of this compilation. Craig Xen first confirmed Members Only, Vol. 4 on June 30, 2018.

The Government has signalled a partial climbdown on the Gambling Bill by restricting the number of supercasinos in the first phase.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Trovador
Written-By – William Atencio*
A2 Costa Oriental
Written-By – César Del Ávila
A3 Mi Guajirita
Written-By – William Atencio*
A4 El Cafecerito
Written-By – Jesús Socorro
A5 Gaita Casino No.1
Written-By – William Atencio*
B1 El Baile Del Brincaito
Written-By – Carlos Nava
B2 El Cocotero
B3 Canto A Falcon
Written-By – Jesús Socorro
B4 La Negra Leonor
Written-By – Jesús Socorro
B5 El Platanero
Written-By – Guillermo Portabales