Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Crystal Gayle - Greatest Hits

Crystal Gayle - Greatest Hits album download

Crystal Gayle - Greatest Hits album download
Performer: Crystal Gayle
Title: Greatest Hits
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1526 mb
FLAC album size: 1948 mb

Greatest Hits Vol. II. Лицензиар. WMG (от лица компании "Warner Nashville"); ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (4). Композиция. It's All Right With Me. Исполнитель. UMG (от лица компании "EMI"); ASCAP, PEDL, UBEM, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell. This One's From The Heart. Tom Waits;Crystal Gayle. Music From The Original Motion Picture "One From The Heart".

American country artist Crystal Gayle has released twenty four studio albums (one of which was collaborative), seventeen compilation albums, two video albums, one live album, one soundtrack album, and has appeared on sixteen additional albums. Gayle signed with United Artists Records in 1974 and began recording albums. Her self-titled debut album was issued in 1975, peaking at number twenty five on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

Songs in album Crystal Gayle - Crystal Gayle's Greatest Hits (1983).

Expanding both EMI's 1997 Classic Crystal and Rhino's 2002 Best of Crystal Gayle, this set effectively captures her full range of Top Ten country-pop classics initially released on United Artists, Elektra, Warner, and Columbia in the '70s and '80s.

Crystal Gayle's Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP Album Stereo) Near Mint Condition: Used. Time left: 2d 11h 21m 29s. Ships to: Worldwide. Crystal Gayle's Greatest Hits by Crystal Gayle (CD, Columbia (USA)) Condition: Very Good. Time left: 4d 19h 47m 2s. The best album by Crystal Gayle is We Must Believe In Magic which is ranked number 80007 in the list of all-time albums with a total rank score of 2. Crystal Gayle album bestography. Higher ranked (80,007th) This album (94,177th) Lower ranked (98,682nd) We Must Believe In MagicCrystal Gayle's Greatest HitsTrue Love. Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, United States. Tickets from Ticketmaster Get tickets.

All Time Greatest Hits by Crystal Gayle. com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. com's standard return policy will apply. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Crystal Gayle's Greatest Hits is Crystal Gayle's first compilation album to package her recordings from Columbia Records. All the material on this album is from the three albums she recorded on Columbia Records: Miss the Mississippi, These Days, and Hollywood, Tennessee. It was released in August 1983 on Columbia Records. 00:00 Half the Way 04:00 If You Ever Change Your Mind 07:12 It’s Like We Never Said Goodbye 10:42 You Never Gave Up On Me 13:49 Livin’ In These Troubled Times 17:12 Keepin’ Power 20:14 The Woman In Me 22:41 Too Many Lovers 26:25 Take It Easy 30:22 The Blue Side.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I've Cried (The Blues Right Out Of My Eyes) 2:43
2 Wrong Road Again 2:16
3 Beyond You 2:37
4 Somebody Loves You 2:25
5 I'll Get Over You 3:30
6 You Never Miss A Real Good Thing (Till He Says Goodbye) 3:49
7 I'll Do It All Over Again 2:54
8 River Road 3:02
9 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:37
10 Ready For The Times To Get Better 2:24
11 Talking In Your Sleep 2:53
12 Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For 2:55
13 When I Dream 2:48
14 Your Kisses Will 2:05
15 Your Old Cold Shoulder 2:17
16 Half The Way 4:02
17 It's Like We Never Said Goodbye 3:31
18 If You Ever Change Your Mind 3:14
19 Too Many Lovers 3:46
20 You Never Gave Up On Me 3:09
21 You And I
Performer – Eddie Rabbitt
22 Till I Gain Control Again 3:55
23 The Sound Of Goodbye 3:12
24 Cry 4:16
25 He Is Beautiful To Me 3:12

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099950245925