Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Joe Sample - Ashes To Ashes

Joe Sample - Ashes To Ashes album download

Joe Sample - Ashes To Ashes album download
Performer: Joe Sample
Title: Ashes To Ashes
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style:Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Soul-Jazz
Released: 2014
MP3 album szie: 1270 mb
FLAC album size: 1333 mb

Composed By – Joe Sample. Composed By – Joe Sample.

Ashes to Ashes 4:53 2. The Road Less Traveled 5:25 3. Mother's Eyes 4:50 4. The Last Child 6:01 5. Born In Trouble 5:38 6. Strike Two 5:52 7. I'll Love You 5:36 8. Born To Be Bad 5:36 9. Phoenix 6:25. programming Lenny Castro - percussion St. Paul - guitars Michael Landau - guitars Larry Williams - saxes and flute Jerry Hey - flugelhorn and trumpet Jason Miles - additional synth.

Album · 1990 · 9 Songs. Ashes to Ashes Joe Sample. Listen on Apple Music.

Ashes Ashes by Jo Treggiari SampleDocuments. Ashes to Ashes-Dust to DustDocuments. Ashes to Ashes RT280208Documents · FROM ASHES TO ASHES: IS BURIAL TH. ocuments. Ashes to Ashes EpisodesDocuments.

Tracklist: 1. Ashes To Ashes, 2. The Road Less Traveled, 3. Mother’s Eyes, 4. The Last Child, 5. Born In Trouble, 6. Strike Two, 7. I’ll Love You, 8. Born To Be Bad, 9. Phoenix. More albums from Joe Sample: Voices In The Rain by Joe Sample. The Pecan Tree by Joe Sample. Invitation by Joe Sample. Sample This by Joe Sample. No Regrets by Joe Sample. The Song Lives On by Joe Sample. Carmel by Joe Sample. Daphny by Joe Sample. View all albums . Ashes To Ashes.

Artist: Joe Sample Album: Ashes To Ashes Genre: Smooth Jazz, Crossover Jazz, Jazz-Pop Released: 1990 Quality: FLAC (image+. cue) Tracklist: Ashes To Ashes. The Road Less Traveled. View first unread post Den Of Ashes - California (2019) ; mp3, 320 kbps by Mike1985 05 Mar 2019, 06:42 in Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3).

Exclusive Prime pricing. Sample's Ashes to Ashes was released in 1990, but, here it is a century later, and the music has remained ageless. Masterfully creative and skillfully played, Sample has a secret love affair with the piano, and each cut on this CD is like a page out of his diary. Every time you play this CD you will hear something different, and when you're not listening to it, you'll hear his piano in your head.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ashes To Ashes
Composed By – Joe Sample
2 The Road Less Traveled
Composed By – Marcus Miller
3 Mother's Eyes
Composed By – Joe Sample
4 The Last Child
Composed By – Joe Sample
5 Born In Trouble
Composed By – Joe Sample
6 Strike Two
Composed By – Marcus Miller
7 I'll Love You
Composed By – Joe Sample
8 Born To Be Bad
Composed By – Joe Sample
9 Phoenix
Composed By – Joe Sample


  • Arranged By, Flugelhorn, Trumpet – Jerry Hey
  • Arranged By, Flute, Saxophone – Larry Williams
  • Arranged By, Piano, Synthesizer – Joe Sample
  • Arranged By, Synthesizer, Sequenced By – Ricky Peterson
  • Bass – Marcus Miller
  • Coordinator [Album] – Shirley Sandler
  • Coordinator [Production] – Jill Gins, Sonny Abelardo
  • Drums – Omar Hakim
  • Engineer – Aaron Kropf, Bob Loftus, Joey Wolpert, Ken Allardyce, Mike Koppelman*, Max Garcia*, Tom Tucker
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Al Schmitt
  • Guitar – Michael Landau, St. Paul (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6, 8)
  • Illustration – William Pajaud
  • Management – Patrick Rains & Associates
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Percussion – Lenny Castro
  • Photography By – Nicola Dill
  • Producer – Tommy Lipuma
  • Sequenced By – Jason Miles


℗1990 WEA International Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 081227957001

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26318-2 Joe Sample Ashes To Ashes ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 26318-2 US 1990
W1-26318 Joe Sample Ashes To Ashes ‎(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W1-26318 US 1990
7599-26318-1 Joe Sample Ashes To Ashes ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 7599-26318-1 Germany 1990
W2 26318 Joe Sample Ashes To Ashes ‎(CD, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W2 26318 US 1990
WPCR-28030 Joe Sample Ashes To Ashes ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-28030 Japan 2014